Home / About NACSW / NACSW Leadership

NACSW Leadership

Per NACSW’s bylaws, leadership of NACSW is vested in a Board of Directors composed of at least nine NACSW members elected by the membership for three-year terms. Check Out the Board Onboarding Manual.  The Board employs an executive director, who carries out the operations of the organization.

Board of Directors 2023

Regina Chow Trammel, President Jon Singletary, Vice-President Kenneth Larimore, Treasurer
Jennifer S. Payne, Secretary Willis Byas Bertha DeJesus
Jonathan Lee Charnetta Gadling-Cole Patiya Freely
Angela Gaddis Donna Gallup Kathy Purnell
Elizabeth Patterson Roe June Tyson

Financial Statements

Most Recent Accountants Review (2020)

Most Recent IRS 990 (2020)